• Home
  • About us
  • Products
  • Partners
  • Information
  • Contacts
  • About us

    Group of companies "OKACHIM" is a one-stop supplier of industrial chemicals imported and manufactured in Russia. The company was founded in 2000 and for many years steadily evolving, constantly increasing the list of products. Head office and warehouse is located in the city of Dzerzhinsk, Nizhny Novgorod region. Modern warehouses are able to provide storage and handling large quantities of bagged and bulk cargo. The complex has a capacitive park for storage and bottling of liquid products.

    We are steadily expanding regional network of sales offices. Each branch has its own warehouse and office, maintains inventory for customers on a mandatory basis, and if necessary, organize its own high quality logistics services to provide customers with raw materials.

    We carefully and systematically generated range of products by sector, thus seeking to facilitate the work of clients. Integrated supply chain gives the opportunity to buy all necessary materials in one place. Today, the company supplies chemical raw materials for the following industries:

    For household chemicals
    For water treatment and cleaningи
    For electroplating
    For woodworking
    For ceramics and glass production
    For the leather industries
    For feed production
    For cosmetics
    For paints
    For metals
    For composites production
    For plastics production
    For polyurethanes and adhesives
    For the food industry
    For rubber production
    For lubricants and oils production
    For construction mixes
    For textiles production

    For anybody not a secret that today the chemical industry in Russia is not able to satisfy the needs of producers of chemical raw materials in full. Our industry needs a huge number of products that, for whatever reasons, Russia is not generally produced or not produced in sufficient volume. In this situation, imports of chemical raw materials vital for the normal operation of Russian enterprises. The company "OKACHIM" for many years carries out imports of products from abroad. We work under direct contracts with major chemical companies in Europe and Asia. We provide quality auto, railway and Maritime logistics, including the scheme "manufacturer – customer".

    The best feature of our work is the trust of our partners. We cooperate with a big number of large and small companies in Russia and the CIS. We are trusted by both private and public companies from different industries. For many years we have earned a reputation as a reliable supplier, and today our reputation works for us. Counting on us and we never let down.

    Glad to see You among our customers!

    OKACHIM © 2000 | ISO 9001:2015| uWeb
    Wholesale deliveries of industrial chemicals in Russia and CIS countries. All rights reserved.

• Главная
  • О компании
  • Продукция
  • Доставка
  • Информация
  • Контакты
  • О компании

    Группа компаний «ОКАХИМ» - это универсальный поставщик промышленной химии импортного и российского производства. Компания основана в 2000 году и на протяжении многих лет стабильно развивается, постоянно наращивая перечень продукции. Головной офис и склад компании находится в городе Дзержинск, Нижегородской области. Современные складские комплексы способны обеспечить хранение и погрузку-разгрузку большого количества тарированных и наливных грузов. В составе комплекса есть емкостной парк для хранения и розлива жидких продуктов.

    Мы планомерно расширяем региональную сеть торговых представительств. Каждый филиал имеет свой склад и офис, поддерживает складские остатки для постоянных клиентов в обязательном порядке, а так же при необходимости организует собственную качественную логистику для оперативного обеспечения клиентов сырьем.

    Мы старательно и планомерно формируем ассортимент продукции по отраслевому принципу, тем самым стремимся облегчить работу клиентам. Комплексная система поставок дает возможность закупать все необходимое сырье в одном месте. На сегодняшний день компания осуществляет поставки химического сырья для следующих отраслей:

    Для бытовой химии
    Для водоподготовки и очистки
    Для гальваники
    Для деревообработки
    Для производства керамики и стекла
    Для кожевенных производств
    Для производства кормов
    Для косметики
    Для лакокраски
    Для металлообработки
    Для производства композитов
    Для производства пластмасс
    Для полиуретанов и клеев
    Для пищевых производств
    Для производства резины
    Для производства смазок и масел
    Для строительных смесей
    Для производства текстиля

    Ни для кого не секрет что сегодня химическая промышленность в России не в состоянии обеспечить потребность производителей химическим сырьем в полном объеме. Наша промышленность испытывает потребность в огромном количестве продуктов, которые по тем или иным причинам в России вообще не производится или не производится в необходимом объеме. В сложившейся ситуации импортные поставки химического сырья жизненно важны для нормальной работы российских предприятий. Компания «ОКАХИМ» на протяжении многих лет осуществляет импортные поставки продукции из-за рубежа. Мы работаем по прямым контрактам с крупнейшими химическими концернами в Европе и Азии. Обеспечиваем качественную авто, ж/д и морскую логистику, в том числе по схеме «производитель – клиент».

    Лучшей характеристикой нашей работы является доверие наших партнеров. Мы сотрудничаем с огромным числом больших и малых компаний в России и СНГ. Нам доверяют как частные, так и государственные компании из самых разных отраслей промышленности. На протяжении многих лет мы зарабатывали репутацию надежного поставщика, и сегодня наша репутация работает на нас. На нас рассчитывают и мы не подводим.

    Будем рады видеть Вас в числе наших клиентов!

    ОКАХИМ © 2000 | ISO 9001:2015| Хостинг от uWeb | Яндекс.Метрика
    Оптовые поставки промышленной химии в России и странах СНГ. Все права защищены.